Conflict TimeLine

This chronological coverage of World War II provides comprehensive daily summaries of events for each day from September 1, 1939 to September 30, 1945 - a timeline of 2222 days. Nothing comparable is available on the internet or in print. Political, military, economic as well as socially significant moments are given recognition; battles and campaigns of WWII. In addition, the layout incorporates calendars for the years 1939 to 1945.

World War II 1939-1945

Search TimeLine
Year
Month
Day
Day

1939

Friday,Sep 01, 1939
Saturday,Sep 02, 1939
Sunday,Sep 03, 1939
Monday,Sep 04, 1939
Tuesday,Sep 05, 1939
Wednesday,Sep 06, 1939
Thursday,Sep 07, 1939
Friday,Sep 08, 1939
Saturday,Sep 09, 1939
Sunday,Sep 10, 1939

Next