Conflict TimeLine

This chronological coverage of World War II provides comprehensive daily summaries of events for each day from September 1, 1939 to September 30, 1945 - a timeline of 2222 days. Nothing comparable is available on the internet or in print. Political, military, economic as well as socially significant moments are given recognition; battles and campaigns of WWII. In addition, the layout incorporates calendars for the years 1939 to 1945.

World War II 1939-1945

Search TimeLine
Year
Month
Day
Day

1944

Saturday,Oct 14, 1944
Sunday,Oct 15, 1944
Monday,Oct 16, 1944
Tuesday,Oct 17, 1944
Wednesday,Oct 18, 1944
Thursday,Oct 19, 1944
Friday,Oct 20, 1944
Saturday,Oct 21, 1944
Sunday,Oct 22, 1944
Monday,Oct 23, 1944

Previous Next