Philippine Constabulary

The Philippine Constabulary (abbreviated PC; Filipino: Hukbóng Pamayapà ng Pilipinas, HPP) was a gendarmerie-type police force of the Philippines established in 1901 by the United States-appointed administrative authority to replace the Spanish Guardia Civil. It was the first of the four service commands of the Armed Forces of the Philippines and was later integrated with the municipal police force, Integrated National Police into the current Philippine National Police on January 29, 1991.

Formation Date 1500
Conflict Name Initiation Year Termination Year Total Killed Total Casuality
Philippine-American War 1899-1902 1899 1902 unknown unknown