Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS)

The Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS; French: Communauté Économique des États de l'Afrique Centrale, CEEAC; Spanish: Comunidad Económica de los Estados de África Central, CEEAC; Portuguese: Comunidade Económica dos Estados da África Central, CEEAC) is an Economic Community of the African Union for promotion of regional economic co-operation in Central Africa. It "aims to achieve collective autonomy, raise the standard of living of its populations and maintain economic stability through harmonious cooperation".

Formation Date 1964
Conflict Name Initiation Year Termination Year Total Killed Total Casuality
Central African Republic conflict 2012 – Present 2012 ongoing unknown unknown
Central African Republic Bush War 2004-2007 2004 2007 unknown unknown